Esploratore delle Terre di Confine {1}{G}

Creatura — Esploratore Elfo

Quando l'Esploratore delle Terre di Confine entra nel campo di battaglia, ogni giocatore può scartare una carta. Ogni giocatore che ha scartato una carta in questo modo può passare in rassegna il proprio grimorio per una carta terra base, rivelarla, aggiungerla alla propria mano e rimescolare il proprio grimorio.

3/1

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esploratore delle Terre di Confine:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players decide whether or not they’re discarding a card in turn order. Each player will know if previous players are discarding, but not what they are discarding. All cards to be discarded are set aside, then revealed and discarded simultaneously. Similarly, all basic land cards searched for are set aside, then revealed simultaneously. (2016-08-23)