Engendro inflamador {5}{R}{R}

Criatura — Dragón

Vuela, prisa.

{1}{R}: El Engendro inflamador obtiene +X/+0 hasta el final del turno, donde X es la cantidad de artefactos que controlas.

Su vuelo prende fuego a los cielos.

5/5

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Engendro inflamador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of artifacts you control is counted when the ability resolves. (2011-06-01)