Zündelnder Höllendrache {5}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Drache

Fliegend, Eile

{1}{R}: Der Zündelnde Höllendrache erhält +X/+0 bis zum Ende des Zuges, wobei X gleich der Anzahl an Artefakten ist, die du kontrollierst.

Wenn er fliegt, brennt der Himmel.

5/5

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Zündelnder Höllendrache:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of artifacts you control is counted when the ability resolves. (2011-06-01)