Nibbio Infernale Incendiario {5}{R}{R}

Creatura — Drago

Volare, rapidità

{1}{R}: Il Nibbio Infernale Incendiario prende +X/+0 fino alla fine del turno, dove X è il numero di artefatti che controlli.

Il suo volo dà fuoco al cielo stesso.

5/5

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Nibbio Infernale Incendiario:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of artifacts you control is counted when the ability resolves. (2011-06-01)