Arcanis the Omnipotent {3}{U}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature — Wizard

{T}: Draw three cards.

{2}{U}{U}: Return Arcanis the Omnipotent to its owner’s hand.

He has journeyed where none have been before. Now he returns to ensure that none follow.

3/4

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Arcanis the Omnipotent:
  • Arcanis's last ability can only be activated while it's on the battlefield. (2016-06-08)