Arcanis l'Onnipotente {3}{U}{U}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria — Mago

{T}: Pesca tre carte.

{2}{U}{U}: Fai tornare Arcanis l'Onnipotente in mano al suo proprietario.

Ha viaggiato dove nessuno era mai giunto prima. Ora è tornato per assicurarsi che nessuno segua il suo esempio.

3/4

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arcanis l'Onnipotente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Arcanis’s last ability can only be activated while it’s on the battlefield. (2016-06-08)