Arcanis the Omnipotent {3}{U}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature — Wizard

{T}: Draw three cards.

{2}{U}{U}: Return Arcanis the Omnipotent to its owner’s hand.

“Do not concern yourself with my origin, my race, or my ancestry. Seek my record in the pits, and then make your wager.”

3/4

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Arcanis the Omnipotent:
  • Arcanis's last ability can only be activated while it's on the battlefield. (2016-06-08)