Arcanis the Omnipotent (World Championship Decks 2003 #pk66)
2003 World Championship Decks

Arcanis the Omnipotent {3}{U}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature — Wizard

{T}: Draw three cards.

{2}{U}{U}: Return Arcanis the Omnipotent to its owner’s hand.

He has journeyed where none have been before. Now he returns to ensure that none follow.


Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Not Legal This version of this card has gold borders and a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Arcanis the Omnipotent:
  • Arcanis’s last ability can be activated only while it’s on the battlefield. (2022-12-08)