Arcanis the Omnipotent {3}{U}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature — Wizard

{T}: Draw three cards.

{2}{U}{U}: Return Arcanis the Omnipotent to its owner’s hand.

He has journeyed where none have been before. Now he returns to ensure that none follow.

3/4

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Arcanis the Omnipotent
  • Arcanis’s last ability can only be activated while it’s on the battlefield. (2016-06-08)