Retour au pays {W}

Éphémère

Exilez la créature ciblée. Son contrôleur gagne un nombre de points de vie égal à sa force.

L'embryon de regret le plus infime peut s'épanouir dans la rédemption.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Retour au pays:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the targeted creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-03-16)
  • If the creature’s power is negative, its controller doesn’t lose or gain life. (2018-03-16)