Retour au pays {W}

Éphémère

Exilez une créature ciblée. Son contrôleur gagne un nombre de points de vie égal à sa force.

Illustrated by Sam Wolfe Connelly

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Retour au pays:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the targeted creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-03-16)
  • If the creature’s power is negative, its controller doesn’t lose or gain life. (2018-03-16)