剣を鍬に {W}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを追放する。それのコントローラーは、それのパワーに等しい点数のライフを得る。

ごく小さい後悔の種が救済の花を咲かせる。

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 剣を鍬に:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the targeted creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-03-16)
  • If the creature’s power is negative, its controller doesn’t lose or gain life. (2018-03-16)