Schwerter zu Pflugscharen {W}

Spontanzauber

Schicke eine Kreatur deiner Wahl ins Exil. Ihr Beherrscher erhält Lebenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Stärke dazu.

Schon ein kleiner Tropfen Bedauern kann zu einem Meer der Wiedergutmachung führen.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schwerter zu Pflugscharen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the targeted creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-03-16)
  • If the creature’s power is negative, its controller doesn’t lose or gain life. (2018-03-16)