
Schwerter zu Pflugscharen
{W}
Spontanzauber
Schicke eine Kreatur deiner Wahl ins Exil. Ihr Beherrscher erhält Lebenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Stärke dazu.
Illustrated by Sam Wolfe Connelly
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Not Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Schwerter zu Pflugscharen:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the targeted creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-03-16)
- If the creature’s power is negative, its controller doesn’t lose or gain life. (2018-03-16)