Fundeiros Qasali {4}{G}

Criatura — Felino Guerreiro

Alcance

Toda vez que Fundeiros Qasali ou outro Felino entra no campo de batalha sob o seu controle, você pode destruir o artefato ou o encantamento alvo.

Tudo vai cair, seja pelo tempo ou pela força.

3/5

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fundeiros Qasali:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Qasali Slingers enters the battlefield at the same time as other Cats you control, its ability will trigger for each of those Cats. (2017-08-25)