Qasal-Schleuderer {4}{G}

Kreatur — Katze, Krieger

Reichweite

Immer wenn die Qasal-Schleuderer oder eine andere Katze unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, kannst du ein Artefakt oder eine Verzauberung deiner Wahl zerstören.

Alles endet irgendwann. Die Frage ist nur, ob von allein oder durch Gewalt.

3/5

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Qasal-Schleuderer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Qasali Slingers enters the battlefield at the same time as other Cats you control, its ability will trigger for each of those Cats. (2017-08-25)