クァーサルの礫投げ {4}{G}

クリーチャー — 猫・戦士

到達

クァーサルの礫投げか他の猫が1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、アーティファクトかエンチャント1つを対象とする。あなたはそれを破壊してもよい。

すべては崩れ去る。時間とともに、あるいは打ち壊されて。

3/5

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for クァーサルの礫投げ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Qasali Slingers enters the battlefield at the same time as other Cats you control, its ability will trigger for each of those Cats. (2017-08-25)