Frondeurs qasali {4}{G}

Créature : chat et guerrier

Portée

À chaque fois que les Frondeurs qasali ou qu'un autre chat arrivent sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, vous pouvez détruire un artefact ciblé ou un enchantement ciblé.

Tout s'effondre un jour, avec le temps ou par la force.

3/5

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frondeurs qasali:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Qasali Slingers enters the battlefield at the same time as other Cats you control, its ability will trigger for each of those Cats. (2017-08-25)