Pastagem

Terreno

Pastagem entra no campo de batalha virado.

{T}, Sacrifique Pastagem: Procure um card de Floresta ou Planície em seu grimório e coloque-o no campo de batalha. Depois, embaralhe seu grimório.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pastagem:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do not have to find a plains or forest card if you do not want to. (2004-10-04)