Pastagem

Terreno

Pastagem entra no campo de batalha virado.

{T}, sacrifique Pastagem: Procure um card de Floresta ou Planície em seu grimório, coloque-o no campo de batalha e depois embaralhe.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Pastagem:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do not have to find a plains or forest card if you do not want to. (2004-10-04)