Pradera

Tierra

La Pradera entra al campo de batalla girada.

{T}, sacrificar la Pradera: Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de Bosque o Llanura y ponla en el campo de batalla. Luego baraja tu biblioteca.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pradera:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do not have to find a plains or forest card if you do not want to. (2004-10-04)