Prateria Equatoriale

Terra

La Prateria Equatoriale entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpata.

{T}, Sacrifica la Prateria Equatoriale: Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta Foresta o Pianura e mettila sul campo di battaglia. Poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prateria Equatoriale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do not have to find a plains or forest card if you do not want to. (2004-10-04)