Balan, Cavaleira Errante {2}{W}{W}

Criatura Lendária — Felino Cavaleiro

Iniciativa

Balan, Cavaleira Errante, tem golpe duplo enquanto tiver dois ou mais Equipamentos anexados a ela.

{1}{W}: Anexe todos os Equipamentos que você controla a Balan.

“Que arma usar contra alguém que é mestra em todas?”

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Balan, Cavaleira Errante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Balan’s activated ability has no timing restriction. You can activate it any time you have priority. (2017-08-25)
  • If Balan deals first-strike damage and then gains double strike (most likely because it picked up some Equipment with its activated ability after first-strike damage was dealt), it will also deal regular combat damage. (2017-08-25)