Balan, chevalière errante {2}{W}{W}

Créature légendaire : chat et chevalier

Initiative

Balan, chevalière errante a la double initiative tant qu'au moins deux équipements lui sont attachés.

{1}{W} : Attachez tous les équipements que vous contrôlez à Balan.

« Quelle arme brandirez-vous face à quelqu'un qui les maîtrise toutes ? »

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Balan, chevalière errante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Balan’s activated ability has no timing restriction. You can activate it any time you have priority. (2017-08-25)
  • If Balan deals first-strike damage and then gains double strike (most likely because it picked up some Equipment with its activated ability after first-strike damage was dealt), it will also deal regular combat damage. (2017-08-25)