Balan, wandernde Ritterin {2}{W}{W}

Legendäre Kreatur — Katze, Ritter

Erstschlag

Balan, wandernde Ritterin, hat Doppelschlag, solange mindestens zwei Ausrüstungen an sie angelegt sind.

{1}{W}: Lege alle Ausrüstungen, die du kontrollierst, an Balan an.

„Mit welcher Waffe bekämpft man jemanden, der sie alle gemeistert hat?“

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Balan, wandernde Ritterin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Balan’s activated ability has no timing restriction. You can activate it any time you have priority. (2017-08-25)
  • If Balan deals first-strike damage and then gains double strike (most likely because it picked up some Equipment with its activated ability after first-strike damage was dealt), it will also deal regular combat damage. (2017-08-25)