放浪の騎士、バーラン {2}{W}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 猫・騎士

先制攻撃

放浪の騎士、バーランに装備品が2つ以上つけられているかぎり、これは二段攻撃を持つ。

{1}{W}:あなたがコントロールする装備品をすべて放浪の騎士、バーランにつける。

「あらゆる武器に熟練した相手に対抗するのに、何を使うつもりだ?」

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 放浪の騎士、バーラン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Balan’s activated ability has no timing restriction. You can activate it any time you have priority. (2017-08-25)
  • If Balan deals first-strike damage and then gains double strike (most likely because it picked up some Equipment with its activated ability after first-strike damage was dealt), it will also deal regular combat damage. (2017-08-25)