精神の大魔術師 {4}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

{U}, {T}, 精神の大魔術師を生け贄に捧げる:あなたのライブラリーを切り直し、その後その一番上からカードをX枚追放する。Xはこのターンに唱えられた呪文の数に1を足した数に等しい。ターン終了時まで、あなたはこれにより追放されているカードを、それらのマナ・コストを支払うことなくプレイしてもよい。

「お前が心の底で望んでいることを見せてやろう。」

4/5

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 精神の大魔術師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Tormenting Voice, those must be paid to cast the card. (2017-08-25)
  • If no spells have been cast in the turn you activate Magus of the Mind’s ability, X is one. (2017-08-25)
  • You may play a land exiled this way only if you have an available land play this turn. (2017-08-25)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for cards you cast this way. (2017-08-25)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2017-08-25)
  • Any of the cards you don’t play will remain in exile. (2017-08-25)