Mage de l'esprit {4}{U}{U}

Créature : humain et sorcier

{U}, {T}, sacrifiez le Mage de l'esprit : Mélangez votre bibliothèque, puis exilez les X cartes du dessus, X étant un plus le nombre de sorts lancés ce tour-ci. Jusqu'à la fin du tour, vous pouvez jouer les cartes exilées de cette manière sans payer leur coût de mana.

« Je vous révélerai vos désirs les plus profonds. »

4/5

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mage de l'esprit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Tormenting Voice, those must be paid to cast the card. (2017-08-25)
  • If no spells have been cast in the turn you activate Magus of the Mind’s ability, X is one. (2017-08-25)
  • You may play a land exiled this way only if you have an available land play this turn. (2017-08-25)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for cards you cast this way. (2017-08-25)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2017-08-25)
  • Any of the cards you don’t play will remain in exile. (2017-08-25)