Druida Zhur-Taa {R}{G}

Criatura — Humano Druida

{T}: Adicione {G} à sua reserva de mana.

Toda vez que você virar Druida Zhur-Taa para gerar mana, ele causará 1 ponto de dano a cada oponente.

“Apenas os decadentes acham que a magia deveria ser imaculada e sem qualquer custo.”

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Druida Zhur-Taa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Zhur-Taa Druid’s last ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2013-04-15)
  • Zhur-Taa Druid’s last ability doesn’t trigger if it becomes tapped for any other reason. However, if Zhur-Taa Druid gains another mana ability that requires you tap it, its ability will trigger. (2013-04-15)
  • If you tap Zhur-Taa Druid for mana during the process of casting a spell or activating an ability, its triggered ability will resolve before that spell or ability. (2013-04-15)