Druide de Zhur-Taa {R}{G}

Créature : humain et druide

{T} : Ajoutez {G} à votre réserve.

À chaque fois que vous engagez le Druide de Zhur-Taa pour du mana, il inflige 1 blessure à chaque adversaire.

« Seuls les décadents voient dans la magie une chose pure, sans prix à payer. »

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Druide de Zhur-Taa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Zhur-Taa Druid’s last ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2013-04-15)
  • Zhur-Taa Druid’s last ability doesn’t trigger if it becomes tapped for any other reason. However, if Zhur-Taa Druid gains another mana ability that requires you tap it, its ability will trigger. (2013-04-15)
  • If you tap Zhur-Taa Druid for mana during the process of casting a spell or activating an ability, its triggered ability will resolve before that spell or ability. (2013-04-15)