Druido di Zhur-Taa {R}{G}

Creatura — Druido Umano

{T}: Aggiungi {G} alla tua riserva di mana.

Ogniqualvolta TAPpi il Druido di Zhur-Taa per attingere mana, infligge 1 danno a ogni avversario.

“Solo i decadenti pensano che la magia debba essere di prima scelta e senza costi.”

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Druido di Zhur-Taa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Zhur-Taa Druid’s last ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2013-04-15)
  • Zhur-Taa Druid’s last ability doesn’t trigger if it becomes tapped for any other reason. However, if Zhur-Taa Druid gains another mana ability that requires you tap it, its ability will trigger. (2013-04-15)
  • If you tap Zhur-Taa Druid for mana during the process of casting a spell or activating an ability, its triggered ability will resolve before that spell or ability. (2013-04-15)