ザル=ターのドルイド {R}{G}

クリーチャー — 人間・ドルイド

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{G}を加える。

あなたがマナを引き出す目的でザル=ターのドルイドをタップするたび、これは各対戦相手にそれぞれ1点のダメージを与える。

「退廃した奴にかぎって、魔法は穢れがなく無償で与えられるべきものだと考える。」

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ザル=ターのドルイド:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Zhur-Taa Druid’s last ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2013-04-15)
  • Zhur-Taa Druid’s last ability doesn’t trigger if it becomes tapped for any other reason. However, if Zhur-Taa Druid gains another mana ability that requires you tap it, its ability will trigger. (2013-04-15)
  • If you tap Zhur-Taa Druid for mana during the process of casting a spell or activating an ability, its triggered ability will resolve before that spell or ability. (2013-04-15)