瓦砾巨汉 {4}{R}{G}

生物~元素

瓦砾巨汉的力量和防御力各等同于由你操控的地数量。

血激~{1}{R}{G},弃掉瓦砾巨汉:目标进行攻击的生物得+X/+X直到回合结束,X等同于由你操控的地数量。

*/*

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 瓦砾巨汉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Rubblehulk’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2013-01-24)
  • If you activate Rubblehulk’s bloodrush ability, the value of X is the number of lands you control when that ability resolves. (2013-01-24)