瓦礫鬼 {4}{R}{G}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

瓦礫鬼のパワーとタフネスは、それぞれあなたがコントロールする土地の総数に等しい。

湧血 ― {1}{R}{G}, 瓦礫鬼を捨てる:攻撃クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+X/+Xの修整を受ける。Xはあなたがコントロールする土地の総数に等しい。

*/*

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 瓦礫鬼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Rubblehulk’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2013-01-24)
  • If you activate Rubblehulk’s bloodrush ability, the value of X is the number of lands you control when that ability resolves. (2013-01-24)