Titán de escombros {4}{R}{G}

Criatura — Elemental

Tanto la fuerza como la resistencia del Titán de escombros son iguales el número de tierras que controlas.

Empujón — {1}{R}{G}, descartar el Titán de escombros: La criatura atacante objetivo obtiene +X/+X hasta el final del turno, donde X es el número de tierras que controlas.

*/*

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Titán de escombros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Rubblehulk’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2013-01-24)
  • If you activate Rubblehulk’s bloodrush ability, the value of X is the number of lands you control when that ability resolves. (2013-01-24)