Brutamontes de Escombros {4}{R}{G}

Criatura — Elemental

O poder e a resistência de Brutamontes de Escombros são ambos iguais ao número de terrenos que você controla.

Impulso sanguinário — {1}{R}{G}, Descarte Brutamontes de Escombros: A criatura atacante alvo recebe +X/+X até o final do turno, sendo X o número de terrenos que você controla.

*/*

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brutamontes de Escombros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Rubblehulk’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2013-01-24)
  • If you activate Rubblehulk’s bloodrush ability, the value of X is the number of lands you control when that ability resolves. (2013-01-24)