Hidra Devoradora de Mana {2}{G}

Criatura — Hidra

Atropelar

Toda vez que um jogador conjurar uma mágica, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Hidra Devoradora de Mana.

1/1

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hidra Devoradora de Mana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Managorger Hydra’s last ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2015-06-22)