Hidra manainsaciable {2}{G}

Criatura — Hidra

Arrolla.

Siempre que un jugador lance un hechizo, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la Hidra manainsaciable.

1/1

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hidra manainsaciable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Managorger Hydra’s last ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2015-06-22)