Hydre avaleuse de mana {2}{G}

Créature : hydre

Piétinement

À chaque fois qu'un joueur lance un sort, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur l'Hydre avaleuse de mana.

1/1

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hydre avaleuse de mana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Managorger Hydra’s last ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2015-06-22)