Manaverschlingende Hydra {2}{G}

Kreatur — Hydra

Verursacht Trampelschaden

Immer wenn ein Spieler einen Zauberspruch wirkt, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf die Manaverschlingende Hydra.

1/1

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Manaverschlingende Hydra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Managorger Hydra’s last ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2015-06-22)