鼓舞する呼び声 {2}{G}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールする+1/+1カウンターが置かれているクリーチャー1体につき、カードを1枚引く。ターン終了時まで、それらのクリーチャーは破壊不能を得る。

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鼓舞する呼び声:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature gains indestructible, it will have it for the turn, even if it loses all its +1/+1 counters. (2017-11-17)
  • Creatures you control that have +1/+1 counters put on them after Inspiring Call resolves won’t gain indestructible. (2017-11-17)