Chiamata Ispiratrice {2}{G}

Istantaneo

Pesca una carta per ogni creatura con un segnalino +1/+1 che controlli. Quelle creature hanno indistruttibile fino alla fine del turno.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chiamata Ispiratrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature gains indestructible, it will have it for the turn, even if it loses all its +1/+1 counters. (2017-11-17)
  • Creatures you control that have +1/+1 counters put on them after Inspiring Call resolves won’t gain indestructible. (2017-11-17)