Appel inspirateur {2}{G}

Éphémère

Piochez une carte pour chaque créature que vous contrôlez avec un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle. Ces créatures acquièrent l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Appel inspirateur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature gains indestructible, it will have it for the turn, even if it loses all its +1/+1 counters. (2017-11-17)
  • Creatures you control that have +1/+1 counters put on them after Inspiring Call resolves won’t gain indestructible. (2017-11-17)