第6管区のワイト {1}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ

第6管区のワイトは、すべての対戦相手の墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

迷える者やアンデッドでさえ、庇護者を必要としている。

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 第6管区のワイト:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wight of Precinct Six’s ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 1/1 creature. (2017-11-17)
  • If Wight of Precinct Six is dealt lethal damage at the same time as a creature an opponent controls, they’re destroyed at the same time. It won’t get an additional +1/+1 from its ability in time to save it. (2017-11-17)