Starrer vom sechsten Revier {1}{B}

Kreatur — Zombie

Der Starrer vom sechsten Revier erhält +1/+1 für jede Kreaturenkarte in den Friedhöfen deiner Gegner.

Selbst die Verlorenen und Untoten brauchen einen Beschützer.

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Starrer vom sechsten Revier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wight of Precinct Six’s ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 1/1 creature. (2017-11-17)
  • If Wight of Precinct Six is dealt lethal damage at the same time as a creature an opponent controls, they’re destroyed at the same time. It won’t get an additional +1/+1 from its ability in time to save it. (2017-11-17)