Tumulario del distrito seis {1}{B}

Criatura — Zombie

El Tumulario del distrito seis obtiene +1/+1 por cada carta de criatura en los cementerios de tus oponentes.

Hasta los perdidos y los muertos vivientes necesitan un protector.

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tumulario del distrito seis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wight of Precinct Six’s ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 1/1 creature. (2017-11-17)
  • If Wight of Precinct Six is dealt lethal damage at the same time as a creature an opponent controls, they’re destroyed at the same time. It won’t get an additional +1/+1 from its ability in time to save it. (2017-11-17)