Nécrophage de la Sixième circonscription {1}{B}

Créature : zombie

Le Nécrophage de la Sixième circonscription gagne +1/+1 pour chaque carte de créature dans les cimetières de vos adversaires.

Même les égarés et les morts-vivants ont besoin d'un protecteur.

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Nécrophage de la Sixième circonscription:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wight of Precinct Six’s ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 1/1 creature. (2017-11-17)
  • If Wight of Precinct Six is dealt lethal damage at the same time as a creature an opponent controls, they’re destroyed at the same time. It won’t get an additional +1/+1 from its ability in time to save it. (2017-11-17)