Llave rúnica simic {3}

Artefacto

{T}: Agrega {G} o {U} a tu reserva de maná.{G}{U}: La Llave rúnica simic se convierte en una criatura artefacto Cangrejo verde y azul 2/3 con la habilidad de antimaleficio hasta el final del turno. (No puede ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades que controlan tus oponentes.)

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Llave rúnica simic:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Until the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature resolves, the Keyrune is colorless. (2013-04-15)
  • Activating the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to another number, but effects that modify power and/or toughness without directly setting them will still apply. (2013-04-15)