翼翅毒蛇 {3}{G}

生物~蛇

飞行当翼翅毒蛇进战场时,将两个1/1蓝绿双色的蛇衍生生物放进战场。当翼翅毒蛇进战场时,除非施放它时支付过{U},否则牺牲之。

2/1

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 翼翅毒蛇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this enters the battlefield in a way other than announcing it as a spell, then the appropriate mana can’t have been paid, and you’ll have to sacrifice it. (2006-05-01)