翼翅毒蛇 {3}{G}

生物~蛇

飞行

当翼翅毒蛇进场时,将两个1/1,既是绿色也是蓝色的蛇衍生物放置进场。

当翼翅毒蛇进场时,除非用过{U}来支付其费用,否则将它牺牲。

2/1

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 翼翅毒蛇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this enters the battlefield in a way other than announcing it as a spell, then the appropriate mana can’t have been paid, and you’ll have to sacrifice it. (2006-05-01)